The Girl Who Couldn’t Fly

1. Game of All Fours
2. The Lark
3. No Names
4. Mary Blaize
5. A Ballad
6. You Belong to Me
7. Elfin Knight
8. Bonny House of Airlie
9. Moon Shadow
10. Wandering Soul
11. Fare Thee Well
12. Little Jack Frost

PRCD17, 2005, ‘The Girl who Couldn’t Fly’

This CD comprises 11 tracks plus a bonus track, (Jack Frost – written for CBBC animation of same name Christmas 2004).
We are delighted to say that the cover design artwork is by Graham Coxon, formerly of Blur.

Hide Kate Rusby Kate Rusby
Follow us on Twitter
Friend us on Facebook Your Facebook friends that have Liked us