1. Sir Eglamore
2. As I Roved Out
3. Jolly Ploughboys
4. Annan Waters
5. Stananivy
6. A Rose in April
7. Radio Sweetheart
8. I Am Stretched on Your Grave
9. Old Man Time
10. Drowned Lovers
11. Bold Riley

PRCD02 1997 ‘Hourglass’.  Kate’s first solo album recorded at Temple Records Studio in Scotland.  This album sees the beginnings of Kate’s song writing in Old Man Time.

Hide Kate Rusby Kate Rusby
Follow us on Twitter
Friend us on Facebook Your Facebook friends that have Liked us